Deacon Nominations

The Nominating Committee recommends the following candidates to serve as Deacon :

Bob Fiehn, Kendall Hammonds, Danny Kimbrell,  Barry Shackleford, & Terry Sims

The nominees will be voted on at our next regularly scheduled

Business Meeting on Sunday, August 5.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *